Moore & Shryock was founded by Allan J. Moore, MAI and Thomas Shryock in 1984. Since then, the company has grown to become the only Missouri-based firm outside of the metropolitan areas with three MAI designated members of the Appraisal Institute.

This combination of experience, knowledge, and collaboration has proven to be a valuable resource in continuing to provide accurate and unbiased appraisal reports and market studies throughout Missouri and the surrounding states.

Below you will find our team of appraisers, as well as their direct contact information and qualifications.

Meet the Team


Allan J. Moore, MAI
READ MORE

Allan J. Moore, MAI

Founder/Commercial Appraiser

amoore@ms-app.com


J.D. Moran, MAI
READ MORE

J.D. Moran, MAI

Partner

jmoran@ms-app.com


Kyle Newland, MAI
READ MORE

Kyle Newland, MAI

Partner

knewland@ms-app.com


Kevin Reynolds
READ MORE

Kevin Reynolds

Partner

kreynolds@ms-app.com


Clinton Cooper
READ MORE

Clinton Cooper

Commercial Appraiser

ccooper@ms-app.com


Garrett Connolly
READ MORE

Garrett Connolly

Commercial Appraiser

gconnolly@ms-app.com


Kyle Zanone
READ MORE

Kyle Zanone

Residential Appraiser

kzanone@ms-app.com


Thomas D. Shryock
READ MORE

Thomas D. Shryock

Founder/Residential Consultant

tshryock@ms-app.com


Brian Perkins
READ MORE

Brian Perkins

Appraiser Trainee

bperkins@ms-app.com

© Moore & Shryock 2020 | Web Design by MayeCreate Design