We offer appraisal services for agricultural and recreational land throughout the region, which typically includes:

  • Farmland, including Row Crop, Tillable and Pasture Land
  • Recreational Land, including Unique Properties with Special Features such as Rivers, Lakes, Caves, Springs and Vineyards
  • Uniform Appraisal Standards for Federal Land Acquisitions (UASFLA “Yellow Book”)

 
Learn more about the additional services we offer.

The advantages of utilizing Moore & Shryock include:

  • Comprehensive internal database of market data.
  • Membership to multiple Realtor organizations with sales databases covering most of Missouri.
  • Three appraisers who meet the advanced continuing education requirements set forth for designated members of the Appraisal Institute.
  • A network of respected agricultural appraisers, auctioneers and other real estate professionals within both local and national firms throughout the Midwest with whom we regularly collaborate.
  • Experience performing UASFLA (“Yellow Book”) appraisals for governmental agencies and individuals.  

Contact Us About our Farm and Land Appraisals


Allan J. Moore, MAI
READ MORE

Allan J. Moore, MAI

Founder/Commercial Appraiser

amoore@ms-app.com


J.D. Moran, MAI
READ MORE

J.D. Moran, MAI

Partner

jmoran@ms-app.com


Kyle Newland, MAI
READ MORE

Kyle Newland, MAI

Partner

knewland@ms-app.com


Kevin Reynolds
READ MORE

Kevin Reynolds

Partner

kreynolds@ms-app.com


Clinton Cooper
READ MORE

Clinton Cooper

Commercial Appraiser

ccooper@ms-app.com


Garrett Connolly
READ MORE

Garrett Connolly

Commercial Appraiser

gconnolly@ms-app.com


Brian Perkins
READ MORE

Brian Perkins

Appraiser Trainee

bperkins@ms-app.com

© Moore & Shryock 2020 | Web Design by MayeCreate Design